Board and Staff

Our Family

Meet the people that work hard to serve you!

Administration

Executive Director
John Sorey III
jsorey@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 104

Office Manager
Paul Polomsky
ppolomsky@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 100

Bookkeeper
Pam Hanson
phanson@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 115

Assistant Bookkeeper
Joann Johnson

Artistic

Artistic Director
Bryce Alexander
balexander@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 124

Associate Artistic Director
Jessica Walck
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 101

Box Office

Box Office Manager
James Duggan
jduggan@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102

House Manager
Lucirae Cooley
lcooley@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 107

Assistant House Managers
Scott Boisvert
Gail Mishler
Jim Roes

Box Office Assistants
David Cecere
Ellen Gayle
Barbara Harris
Merja McKenna
Katherine Oni
Zachary Pachol

Costume Shop

Resident Costume Designer
Dot Auchmoody
dauchmoody@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

Costume Shop Supervisor
Mary Wallace
mwallace@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

KidzAct Costume Designer
Mary Anne McKerrow
mmckerrow@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

Development and Marketing

Director of Marketing & PR
Patrice Shields
pshields@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 126

Director of Volunteers
Esther Snyder
esnyder@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 105

Education

Director of Education
Craig Price
cprice@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 103

Internship Director
Cole Butcher
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125

Education Assistant
Misha Ritter
mritter@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 127

Production

Production Manager & Resident Lighting Designer
Craig Walck
cwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 116

Technical Director
Mike Santos
msantos@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114

Assistant Technical Director
Chase Lilienthal
clilienthal@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114

Resident Sound Designer & Master Electrician
Bradley Van Houten
bvanhouten@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 106

Production Stage Manager
Cole Butcher
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125

Properties Liaison
Jessica Walck
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102

Interns

Fall 2017
Nicole Riedel (Stage Management)
Kaitlynn Sapp (Sound)

Board of Directors 2017-2018

President
Tom Ray

Immediate Past President
Karl Williams

Executive Vice President
David Elliott

Development Vice President
Susan Suarez

Membership Vice President
Denny Glass

Treasurer
Steve Purcell

Secretary
David McElrath

Ex Officio
Kelly Geraghty Price, Esq.

Board Members
David Corban
Sid Davis
Robin Gray
Alyssa Haney
Peggy Monson
Robert Saltarelli
Dylan Sanders
Claire Skinner

2017-2018 Guest Designers

Scenic
Starlet Jacobs – Miracle on 34th Street & Charles Ives Take Me Home
Alyssa LeBlanc – Kalamazoo
Connor Munion – Rapture, Blister, Burn
Todd Potter – Ripcord

Costumes
Jack Cole – Maple & Vine
Ulla Doose – Kalamazoo
Mark Vanagas – She Kills Monsters

Hair & Make-Up
JamieLynn Bucci – She Kills Monsters

2017-2018 Guest Directors

Directors
El Armstrong – She Kills Monsters
Adolpho Blaire – Miracle on 34th Street
Carolyn Howarth – Ripcord
Dawn Lebrecht Fornara – Sister Act & The Music Man
Mary Masterman – Rapture, Blister, Burn

Music Directors
Charles Fornara – Sister Act, Miracle on 34th Street, & The Music Man

Choreographers
Adolpho Blaire – Miracle on 34th Street
Dawn Lebrecht Fornara – Sister Act & The Music Man

Fight Choreographers
Dan Granke – She Kills Monsters

Resize Font
Change Contrast