NOW PLAYING

BLACKBURN HALL

COMING SOON

 

KidzAct Presents: Elf the Musical Jr. Auditions!

Home / Event / KidzAct Presents: Elf the Musical Jr. Auditions!

Event Phone: Craig Price 239-434-7340 ext. 127

Select your audition day and time.  Students only need to come to one audition day, but if they are called back should come on August 24th @ 4:00p.  Auditions are free.  Ages for Elf: the Musical Jr. are 8-18.

For more information:  call or email Cole Butcher, Production Stage Manager, 239-434-7340 ext. 125 cbutcher@naplesplayers.org.

If your student would like to do our ThirdAct, FirstAct, KinderAct, or PreAct click below:

PreAct     KinderAct     FirstAct     ThirdAct

Once the cast is chosen, registration will open up for the Production Classes and an email will be sent out with the link.

Elf: the Musical Jr.
Ages: 8-18 years old
Rehearsal Dates: Tuesday through Thursday, September 12-November 16 (No rehearsal Nov. 20-24)
Rehearsal Times: 4:30p-6:30p
Tech Week (Mandatory): Sunday, November 26 (4:00p-8:00p); Monday, November 27 (3:30p-6:30p); Tuesday November 28-Friday, December 1 (4:00p-6:30p)
Performances: Saturday, December 2 @ 2p; Sunday, December 3 @ 7p; Monday, December 4 @ 7p; Saturday, December 9 @ 2p; Sunday, December 10 @ 7p; Monday, December 11 @ 7p

  • Elf Auditions
    August 22, 2017 - August 24, 2017
    4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Price Qty*
August 22 (4:00p-4:30p) show details + $0.00 (USD)  
August 22 (4:30p-5:00p) show details + $0.00 (USD)  
August 22 (5:15p-5:45p) show details + $0.00 (USD)   Sold Out
August 22 (6:00p-6:30p) show details + $0.00 (USD)   Sold Out
August 22 (6:45p-7:15p) show details + $0.00 (USD)  
August 23 (4:00p-4:30p) show details + $0.00 (USD)   Sold Out
August 23 (4:30p-5:00p) show details + $0.00 (USD)   Sold Out
August 23 (5:15p-5:45p) show details + $0.00 (USD)   Sold Out
August 23 (6:00p-6:30p) show details + $0.00 (USD)   Sold Out
August 23 (6:45p-7:15p) show details + $0.00 (USD)