Board and Staff

Our Family

Meet the people that work hard to serve you!

Administration

Executive Artistic Director
Bryce Alexander
balexander@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 124

Office Manager
Paul Polomsky
ppolomsky@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 100

Bookkeeper
Pam Hanson
phanson@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 115

Assistant Bookkeeper
Joann Johnson

Artistic

Associate Artistic Director
Jessica Walck
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 101

Box Office

Box Office Manager
James Duggan
jduggan@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102

House Manager
Scott Boisvert
sboisvert@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 107

Assistant House Managers
Gail Mishler
Jeff Walters

Box Office Assistants
Scott Boisvert
David Cecere
Ellen Gayle
Barbara Harris
Merja McKenna
Zachary Pachol

Costume Shop

Resident Costume Designer
Dot Auchmoody
dauchmoody@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

Costume Shop Supervisor
Mary Wallace
mwallace@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

KidzAct Costume Designer
Mary Anne McKerrow
mmckerrow@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

Development and Marketing

Development Director
Derek Perry
dperry@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 126

Director of Volunteers
Esther Snyder
esnyder@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 105

Education

Director of Education
Craig Price
cprice@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 103

Internship Director
Cole Butcher
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125

Education Assistant
Misha Ritter
mritter@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 127

Production

Production Manager & Resident Lighting Designer
Craig Walck
cwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 116

Technical Director
Mike Santos
msantos@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114

Assistant Technical Director
Chase Lilienthal
clilienthal@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114

Resident Sound Designer & Master Electrician
Bradley Van Houten
bvanhouten@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 106

Production Stage Manager
Cole Butcher
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125

Properties Liaison
Jessica Walck
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102

Interns

Summer 2018
Tiffany Billings (Marketing)
Mackenzie Black (Stage Management)
Kristin Hamby (Sound)
Rachael Neer (Scenic)
Jillian Tone (Props)
Alexandria Wood (Lights)

Board of Directors 2018-2019

President
Tom Ray

Immediate Past President
Karl Williams

Executive Vice President,
Governance/Nominating

David Elliott

Development
Susan Suarez

Development Vice President
Robin Bache Gray

Facility/Building Vice President
Denny Glass

Treasurer
Steve Purcell

Secretary
David McElrath

Membership
Alyssa Haney

Ex Officio
Kelly Geraghty Price, Esq.

Board Members
Sid Davis
Robert Saltarelli
Peggy Monson
Dede Brownlee
Henry Price
Shane Kelley
Jerrilyn Hoffmann

2018-2019 Guest Designers

Scenic
Starlet Jacobs – White ChristmasDon’t Dress for Dinner
Alyssa LeBlanc – Marjorie Prime
Todd Potter – Peter & the Star Catcher & Lost in Yonkers

Costumes
Jack Cole – June & Jason’s Survival Guide to Divorce

2018-2019 Guest Directors

Directors
Emma Canalese – Peter & the Star Catcher
Dawn Lebrecht Fornara – ChicagoWhite Christmas, & Guys & Dolls

Music Directors
Charles Fornara – ChicagoWhite Christmas, & Guys & Dolls

Choreographers
Dawn Lebrecht Fornara – ChicagoWhite Christmas, & Guys & Dolls