Board and Staff

Our Family

Meet the people that work hard to serve you!

Artistic

Executive Artistic Director
Bryce Alexander
balexander@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 124

Associate Artistic Director
Jessica Walck
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 101

Administration

Company Manager
Esther Snyder
esnyder@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 100

Bookkeeper
Pam Hanson
phanson@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 115

Assistant Bookkeeper
Joann Johnson

Costume Shop

Resident Costume Designer
Dot Auchmoody
dauchmoody@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

KidzAct Costume Designer
Mary Anne McKerrow
mmckerrow@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111

Development and Marketing

Director of Development
Derek Perry
dperry@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 126

Director of Marketing & PR
Alisa Coccari
acoccari@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 130

Director of Volunteers
Pamela Larkin-Caruso
plarkincaruso@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 104

Education

Director of Education
Craig Price
cprice@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 103

Internship Director
Cole Butcher
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125

Education Stage Manager
Kenzie Currie
kcurrie@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 127

Front of House

Box Office Manager
James Duggan
jduggan@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102

Assistant Box Office Manager
Zachary Pachol
zpachol@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 120

Box Office Assistants
Scott Boisvert
David Cecere
Merja McKenna
Paul Polomsky

House Manager
Scott Boisvert
sboisvert@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 107

Assistant House Managers
Pamela Abbott
Rebecca Borchardt

Production

Production Manager & Resident Lighting Designer
Craig Walck
cwalck@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 116

Technical Director
Mike Santos
msantos@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114

Assistant Technical Director
Chase Lilienthal
clilienthal@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114

Resident Sound Designer & Master Electrician
Bradley Van Houten
bvanhouten@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 106

Production Stage Manager
Cole Butcher
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125

Interns

Full Season 18-19
Grey Conderman (Sound)
Catherine Hyde (Costumes)
Megan Macker (Scenic)
Chris Riley (Lights)

Summer 2019
Courtney Amaro (Lights)
Anna Kempf (Costumes)
Grayson Moreno (Sound)
Francesca Sebastiano (Scenic)
Justin Sweeney (Stage Manager)

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President
Denny Glass

Executive Vice President,
Governance/Nominating

Alyssa Haney

Development Vice President
Peggy Monson

Interim Facility Vice President
Peggy Monson

Membership Vice President
Dede Brownlee

Treasurer
Steve Purcell

Secretary
David McElrath

Immediate Past President
Tom Ray

Ex Officio
Kelly Geraghty Price, Esq.

Board Members
Heather Tice
Bob Uek
Pat Pollok
Eric Olson
Terry Libby
John Paul Prebish
Robin Bache Gray
Susan Suarez

2018-2019 Guest Artists

Scenic
Starlet Jacobs – White ChristmasDon’t Dress for Dinner
Alyssa LeBlanc – Marjorie Prime
Todd Potter – Peter & the Starcatcher & Lost in Yonkers

Costumes
Jack Cole – June & Jason’s Survival Guide to Divorce
Ben Nabinger – Lost In Yonkers

Conductors
Charles Fornara – Chicago, White Christmas, Guys & Dolls
Garrett Taylor – White Christmas

2018-2019 Guest Artists

Directors
Emma Canalese – Peter & the Starcatcher
Dallas Dunnagan – Always a Bridesmaid
Dawn Lebrecht Fornara – ChicagoWhite Christmas, & Guys & Dolls

Music Directors
Joseph Bauer – Peter & the Starcatcher
Charles Fornara – ChicagoWhite Christmas, & Guys & Dolls

Choreographers
Dawn Lebrecht Fornara – ChicagoWhite Christmas, & Guys & Dolls

Fight Director
Dan Granke – Peter & the Starcatcher

Resize Font