fbpx

Staff @ TNP

Administration

Esther Snyder

Company Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 100
esnyder@naplesplayers.org

Pam Hanson

Bookkeeper
(239) 434-7340, ext. 115
phanson@naplesplayers.org

Joann Johnson

Assistant Bookkeeper

Artistic

Bryce Alexander

Executive Artistic Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 124
balexander@naplesplayers.org

Jessica Walck

Associate Artistic Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 101
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
Costume Shop

Dot Auchmoody

Resident Costume Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
dauchmoody@naplesplayers.org

Mary Anne McKerrow

KidzAct Costume Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
mmckerrow@naplesplayers.org

Mollie LaTorre

Costume Shop Supervisor
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
mlatorre@naplesplayers.org
Development and Marketing

Pamela Larkin Caruso

Director of Volunteers
(239) 434-7340, ext. 104
plarkincaruso@naplesplayers.org

Open Position

Director of Development
239-434-7340 x124
https://naplesplayers.org/join-us/employment/
Education

Craig Price

Director Community Education & Wellness
(239) 434-7340, ext. 103
cprice@naplesplayers.org

Cole Butcher

Production Stage Manager/Internship Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org

Kenzie Currie

Education Stage Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 127
kcurrie@naplesplayers.org

Hester Kamin

Director of Education
(239) 434-7340, ext. 130
hkamin@naplesplayers.org
Front of House

James Duggan

Box Office Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102
jduggan@naplesplayers.org

Zachary Pachol

Assistant Box Office Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 120
zpachol@naplesplayers.org

Scott Boisvert

House Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 107
sboisvert@naplesplayers.org

David Cecere

Box Office Assistant

Merja McKenna

Box Office Assistant

Becca Borchardt

Assistant House Manager

Pamela Abbott

Assistant House Manager

Production

Cole Butcher

Production Stage Manager/Internship Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org

Craig Walck

Production Manager/Resident Lighting Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 116
cwalck@naplesplayers.org

Michael Santos

Technical Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114
msantos@naplesplayers.org

Chase Lilienthal

Assistant Technical Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114
clilienthal@naplesplayers.org

Bradley Van Houten

Resident Sound Designer/Master Electrician
(239) 434-7340, ext. 106
bvanhouten@naplesplayers.org

Join Us

Our Members

Volunteers are the heart & soul of TNP

Read more


Internships

TNP is searching for motivated, confident, and creative young theatre artists to fill

Read more


Volunteer

When you volunteer @ TNP, you become part of our family.

Read more


THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

BOX OFFICE

The Naples Players
701 5th Avenue South, Naples, Florida 34102

(239) 263-7990
Monday-Friday: 10am to 4pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm

*Will-Call & Wait-List opens 2 hours before curtain

Main OFFICE

(239) 434-7340
Monday-Friday: 10am to 4pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm

Stay updated

The latest on TNP shows, events, & programs delivered straight to your inbox!

FOLLOW TNP

Guidestar Platinum Seal of Transparency 2020  Culture Builds Florida Logo   Florida Weekly's 2019 Best  Best of Naples:  Gulfshore Life Best of Naples

Voted Best Live Theatre for 17 Consecutive Years