fbpx

Staff @ TNP

Administration

Esther Snyder

Executive Assistant
(239) 434-7340, ext. 100
esnyder@naplesplayers.org

Carly Zeuner

Company Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 123
czeuner@naplesplayers.org
Artistic

Bryce Alexander

Executive Artistic Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 124
balexander@naplesplayers.org

Jessica Walck

Associate Artistic Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 101
jwalck@naplesplayers.org
Box Office

Luke Jaconis

Box Office Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext.132
ljaconis@naplesplayers.org

John Cooper

Box Office Assistant

Adam Fasano

Box Office Assistant

Carl Johnson

Box Office Assistant

Summer Pliskow

Box Office Assistant

Development

Pamela Larkin Caruso

Director of Volunteer Advancement
(239) 434-7340, ext. 104
plarkincaruso@naplesplayers.org

Lauren Speirs

Marketing & PR Specialist
239-434-7340 x130
lspeirs@naplesplayers.org

Candace Johnson

Director of Institutional Giving & Events
(239) 434-7340, ext. 126
cjohnson@naplesplayers.org
Education

Craig Price

Director of Community Education & Wellness
(239) 434-7340, ext. 103
cprice@naplesplayers.org

Cole Butcher

Production Stage Manager/Internship Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org

Kenzie Currie

Programs Administrator
(239) 434-7340, ext. 127
kcurrie@naplesplayers.org

Maya Kleinsorge

Education Assistant
(239) 434-7340, ext. 136
mkleinsorge@naplesplayers.org

Summer Pliskow

Arts & Health Specialist
(239) 434-7340, ext. 136
spliskow@naplesplayers.org
Finance

Pam Hanson

Bookkeeper
(239) 434-7340, ext. 115
phanson@naplesplayers.org

Doren Danis

Chief Financial Officer
(239) 434-7340, ext.153
ddanis@naplesplayers.org
Front of House

James Duggan

Director of Patron Services
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102
jduggan@naplesplayers.org

Becca Borchardt

Assistant House Manager

Dan Miller

Assistant House Manager

Production

Dot Auchmoody

Resident Costume Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
dauchmoody@naplesplayers.org

Mary Anne McKerrow

KidzAct Costume Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
mmckerrow@naplesplayers.org

Mollie LaTorre

Costume Shop Supervisor
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
mlatorre@naplesplayers.org

Cole Butcher

Production Stage Manager/Internship Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org

Craig Walck

Head of Lighting
(239) 434-7340, ext. 116
cwalck@naplesplayers.org

Michael Santos

Resident Scenic Designer & Artist
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114
msantos@naplesplayers.org

Bradley Van Houten

Head of Sound & Projections
(239) 434-7340, ext. 106
bvanhouten@naplesplayers.org

Trevor Long

Director of Production
239-434-7340, ext. 105
tlong@naplesplayers.org

Jason Wagaman

Technical Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 134
jwagaman@naplesplayers.org

Join Us

Internships

TNP is searching for motivated, confident, and creative young theatre artists to fill

Read more


Volunteer

When you volunteer @ TNP, you become part of our family.

Read more


Employment

We are always looking for qualified professionals to join our team.

Read more


THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

BOX OFFICE

The Naples Players
701 5th Avenue South, Naples, Florida 34102

(239) 263-7990

Monday-Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Sunday: CLOSED

*Will-Call & Wait-List opens 2 hours before curtain

Main OFFICE

(239) 434-7340
Monday-Friday: 10am to 5pm

Stay updated

The latest on TNP shows, events, & programs delivered straight to your inbox!

FOLLOW TNP

Guidestar Platinum Seal of Transparency 2020  Culture Builds Florida Logo   Florida Weekly's 2019 Best  Best of Naples:  Gulfshore Life Best of Naples

Voted Best Live Theatre for 17 Consecutive Years