Staff @ TNP

Bryce Alexander

Artistic Executive Artistic Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 124
balexander@naplesplayers.org

Jessica Walck

Artistic Associate Artistic Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 101
jwalck@naplesplayers.org

Esther Snyder

Administration Company Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 100
esnyder@naplesplayers.org

Pam Hanson

Administration Bookkeeper
(239) 434-7340, ext. 115
phanson@naplesplayers.org

Joann Johnson

Administration Assistant Bookkeeper

Dot Auchmoody

Costume Shop Resident Costume Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
dauchmoody@naplesplayers.org

Mary Anne McKerrow

Costume Shop KidzAct Costume Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
mmckerrow@naplesplayers.org

Mollie LaTorre

Costume Shop Costume Shop Supervisor
(239) 434-7340, ext. 111
mlatorre@naplesplayers.org

Derek Perry

Development and Marketing Director of Development
(239) 434-7340, ext. 126
dperry@naplesplayers.org

Pamela Larkin-Caruso

Development and Marketing Director of Volunteers
(239) 434-7340, ext. 104
plarkincaruso@naplesplayers.org

Craig Price

Education Director Community Education & Wellness
(239) 434-7340, ext. 103
cprice@naplesplayers.org

Cole Butcher

Education, Production Production Stage Manager/Internship Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 125
cbutcher@naplesplayers.org

Kenzie Currie

Education Education Stage Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 127
kcurrie@naplesplayers.org

James Duggan

Front of House Box Office Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 102
jduggan@naplesplayers.org

Zachary Pachol

Front of House Assistant Box Office Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 120
zpachol@naplesplayers.org

Scott Boisvert

Front of House House Manager
(239) 434-7340, ext. 107
sboisvert@naplesplayers.org

Hester Kamin

Education Director of Education
(239) 434-7340, ext. 130
hkamin@naplesplayers.org

Craig Walck

Production Production Manager/Resident Lighting Designer
(239) 434-7340, ext. 116
cwalck@naplesplayers.org

Michael Santos

Production Technical Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114
msantos@naplesplayers.org

Chase Lilienthal

Production Assistant Technical Director
(239) 434-7340, ext. 114
clilienthal@naplesplayers.org

Bradley Van Houten

Production Resident Sound Designer/Master Electrician
(239) 434-7340, ext. 106
bvanhouten@naplesplayers.org

Paul Polomsky

Front of House Box Office Assistant

David Cecere

Front of House Box Office Assistant

Merja McKenna

Front of House Box Office Assistant

Becca Borchardt

Front of House Assistant House Manager

Pamela Abbot

Front of House Assistant House Manager

Join Us

Internships

TNP is searching for motivated, confident, and creative young theatre artists to fill

Read more


Volunteer

When you volunteer @ TNP, you become part of our family.

Read more


Employment

We are always looking for qualified professionals to join our team.

Read more


THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

BOX OFFICE

The Naples Players
701 5th Avenue South, Naples, Florida 34102

(239) 263-7990
Monday-Friday: 10am to 4pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm

*Will-Call & Wait-List opens 2 hours before curtain

Main OFFICE

(239) 434-7340
Monday-Friday: 10am to 4pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm

Stay updated

The latest on TNP shows, events, & programs delivered straight to your inbox!

FOLLOW TNP

MEDIA DOWNLOADS